Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

your hair republic

Important Notice


Your Hair Republic has extended there opening hours for the Holiday Season:


Tuesday 13th Dec 9am - 9pm

Wednesday 14th Dec 9am - 9pm

Thursday 15th Dec 9am - 9pm

Friday 16th Dec 9am - 9pm

Saturday 17th Dec 8am - 6pm

Monday 19th Dec 9am - 9pm

Tuesday 20th Dec 9am - 9pm

Wednesday 21st Dec 9am - 9pm

Thursday 22nd Dec 9am - 9pm

Friday 23rd Dec 9am - 9pm

Christmas Eve 8am - 6pm


Please note Your Hair Republic will be closed from Boxing Day and will re open Wednesday 11th of January.

Welcome to Your Hair Republic - Camberwell

Your Hair Republic is a luxury hair salon nestled in the heart of Burwood Village, with over 40 years of combined expertise.

‚Äč

We recognise the importance of making your visit an experience with exceptional customer service dedicated to delivering beautiful, manageable hair.

Book Online

Meet the team

Pricing

Contact Us

your hair republic PTY LTD [email protected] (03)98094227 

1375 Toorak Rd, Camberwell 3124